Contact Us


Phone: 1-800-688-5437

Email: nays@nays.org

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday:

8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. EST

Contact Us


National Alliance For Youth Sports 

Mailing Address and Location:
2050 Vista Parkway
West Palm Beach, Florida 33411

Phone: 561-684-1141
Toll-Free: 1-800-688-KIDS (5437)
Toll-Free: 1-800-729-2057
Fax: 561-684-2546

Please email us with any questions. Use the program emails below or visit our Staff page to contact a NAYS team member directly.

Program Contacts

 
General Inquiry nays@nays.org
NAYS Coach Training & Membership  membership@nays.org
NAYS Parent Orientation  membership@nays.org
NAYS League Director Training & Membership  membership@nays.org
NAYS Officials Training & Membership  membership@nays.org
Academy For Youth Sports Administrators  academy@nays.org
Start Smart Sports Development Program  startsmart@nays.org
SportingKid Live!  sklive@nays.org
Hook A Kid on Golf  hookakidongolf@nays.org
Ready, Set, RUN!  readysetrun@nays.org
Youth Sports Congress  yscongress@nays.org
Excellence Awards  excellenceaward@nays.org
Marketing  marketing@nays.org
Communications  communications@nays.org
Sponsorships and Advertising  corporaterelations@nays.org
Online Store  store@nays.org