Contact Us


Phone: 1-800-688-5437

Email: nays@nays.org

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday:

8:30 am to 4:30 pm ET

Our Staff


John Engh

Executive Director

ext 202

jengh@nays.org


Financial Operations

Yolanda Williams

Senior Director, Financial Operations 

ext 209

ywilliams@nays.org

Janie Holimon

Finance Assistant

ext 224

jholimon@nays.org


Education and Membership Programs

Lisa Licata

Senior Director, Professional Administrators 

ext 214

llicata@nays.org

Kate Nematollahi

Director, Education Programs 

knematollahi@nays.org


Garrett Pearson

Member Services Coordinator

ext 220

gpearson@nays.org

Heather Templeman

Member Services Coordinator 

ext 219

htempleman@nays.org

Erice Wingate

Program Coordinator, Professional Youth Sports Administrator

ext 234

ewingate@nays.org

Sandy Kelchner

Member Services Specialist

ext 221

skelchner@nays.org

Denise Langella

Membership Specialist

ext 223

dlangella@nays.org

Bridgett Lowery

Membership Specialist

ext 200

blowery@nays.org


Youth Development Programs

Andy Parker

Director, Youth Development Programs 

ext 244

aparker@nays.org

Heather LaFlame

Marketing Assistant, Youth Development Programs 

ext 216

hlaflame@nays.org


Communications and Marketing

Greg Bach

Senior Director, Communication & Content 

ext 204

gbach@nays.org

Pat Engh

Director, Digital Media

ext 260

pengh@nays.org

Courtney Knudsen

Marketing and Partnerships Coordinator

ext 212

cknudsen@nays.org


Support

Tina Monaghan

Business Management Coordinator 

ext 208

tmonaghan@nays.org