2019 Youth Sports Coach of the Year 

Randall Reels

Past Winners

2018 - Andrew Ferenchak, Joint Base Charleston, South Carolina 

2017 - Matthew Szaban, Joint Base McGuire Dix Lakehurst, New Jersey 

2016 - Scott Denson, Andrews Air Force Base, Maryland 

2015 - Kenneth Banks II, Suffolk Parks and Recreation Department, Virginia 

2014 - James Culps, Ellsworth Air Force Base, South Dakota 

2013 - Eddie Garcia, City of Henderson, Nevada

2012 - William Russel Cole, Pax River Raiders Youth Football, Maryland

Join the NAYS Coach Training & Membership Program